We hold ourselves to a higher standard for client service.

Cincinnati Custom Home Building Company WP Land CEO Mat Walker sits on the newly constructed stairs at the newest WP Land market house in Kensington of Mason in Deerfield Township, Cincinnati, OH.

Mathew Walker

CEO of WP Land Company

Cincinnati Sibcy Cline Luxury Home Realtor Tim Mahoney standing in a custom home built by WP Land Company in the Kensington of Mason Development in Deerfield Township, OH in Mason City School District.

Tim Mahoney

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

tjmahoney@sibcycline.com

IMG_0976

Kyle Beckham

Chief Operating Officer

kbeckham@wplandcompany.com

Kehling_Casey-square

Casey Kehling

MicrosoftTeams-image (15)

Dave Stelzer

Construction Manager

dstelzer@wplandcompany.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (14)

Marty Kehoe

Construction Manager

mkehoe@wplandcompany.com

Cantwell_Sean-WP-Land_Sq

Sean Cantwell

Andrea Crumpley

Andrea Crumpley

Natalie

Natalie Mundey

Costing & Selections Manager

nmundey@wplandcompany.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (13)

Kailyn Robinson

Selections Coordinator

krobinson@wplandcompany.com

Osgood_Leah-square

Leah Osgood

Selections Coordinator

losgood@wplandcompany.com

Contact Us

Building a home is an exciting process, but we know there can be questions that come up along the way – no matter what phase of the home building journey you are in. We’ve been doing this a long time and have worked hard to make the process as easy and stress free as possible.

info@wplandcompany.com

Find Us

9352 Main Street

Montgomery, OH 45242